top of page

STYLECAMP TESTIMONIALS

Here's a selection of the latest Stylecamp purchases and what customers had to say about them.  You can view this feedback and and more comments anytime by visiting Stylecamp's Etsy Reviews page.

Black velvet long off shoulder top

BLACK VELVET OFF SHOULDER TOP

★★★★★

This top is beautiful, elegant and exactly what I needed for a long golden skirt to wear at a wedding. Hadn't realized that it has built in support, so don't even need a bra!

ecesarm

February 2024

White strappy crop top

WHITE STRAPPY CROP TOP

★★★



Very pretty top but not for a bridal outfit. The fabric is thin, transparent at the chest level despite lining. The cut is very pretty and refined but not worthy of a bridal outfit. It's more of an everyday top. Very fast delivery.

Emilie

February 2024

Red velvet strappy crop top

RED VELVET STRAPPY CROP TOP

★★★★★

Very nice top. Exactly as described. Looks great! :)

Elle

January 2024

Navy velvet high waisted maxi pencil skirt

JOANIE NAVY VELVET MAXI PENCIL SKIRT

★★★★★

Really nice skirt that looks lovely on. Good quality and well made. I'm very please with it

Margot

January 2024

Red off shoulder top and matching pencil skirt

RED AUDREY SET

★★★★★

I am very pleased with the fabric. It's not cheap cotton material, but the fabric is thick and strong. Good quality, I am highly pleased!

bambieg

December 2023

Navy high waisted panelled pencil skirt

NAVY VELVET PENCIL SKIRT

★★★★★

Exactly like I wanted. Next time I probably would take the large size..

Mira

December 2023

Green velvet lombard dress

GREEN VELVET LOMBARD DRESS

★★★★★

Beautiful emerald green. Soft quality velvet. Looks sexy on your figure.

Anastasia

December 2023

Navy velvet long sleeve bodysuit

NAVY VELVET SABRINA BODYSUIT

★★★★

Very nice bodysuit and will definitely keep it but it’s not appropriate for my formal event and that’s the reason why I gave 4 stars instead of of 5.

krdilisio

February 2024

Hot pink off shoulder crop top and matching high waist skater skirt

HOT PINK COCO SET

★★★★★

Beautiful colour and fit. I would recommend

Ms

January 2024

Green velvet pencil skirt

GREEN VELVET PENCIL SKIRT

★★★★★

Fast delivery. Exquisite skirt super well made.

Katja

January 2024

Khaki green velvet lombard cocktail dress

KHAKI VELVET LOMBARD DRESS

★★★★★



Amazing customer service!!! Seller ensured that I received the dress in time for an event, even at the busy winter holidays. The dress was beautiful and well made. I look forward to wearing it many times in the future.

bayar

January 2024

Khaki velvet wide leg trousers

KHAKI VELVET HEPBURN TROUSERS

★★★★★

I gave these velvet lounge pants as a gift to my best friend and she loves them. Zero complaints.

Charity

December 2023

Red velvet midi cocktail dress

RED VELVET LOMBARD DRESS

★★★★★

Dress is beautiful and fits well, especially as the fabric has a slight stretch to it. Seller’s communication was great: there was a problem with my delivery which was not her fault (Royal Mail made a mistake), and she responded really quickly and was so nice and helpful, and made sure the dress arrived safely in the end - excellent customer service!

Eithne

December 2023

Red velvet Kirsten bralet top and matching pencil skirt dress set

RED VELVET KIRSTEN SET

★★★★★

Such a perfect set, absolutely love it!

Anni

December 2023

Navy velvet off the shoulder cropped top

NAVY VELVET CROP TOP

★★★★★

I love this top. I get many compliments on it. It fits as described and the velvet is a think deep color. High quality. Thanks!

Hillary

February 2024

High waisted green velvet skater skirt

GREEN VELVET SKATER SKIRT

★★★★★

I love this skirt. A perfect fit and so comfortable and easy to wear. I also have it in the black and red and wear them so much. It arrived sooner than expected too which was great! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Melanie

January 2024

Black velvet long off shoulder top

BLACK VELVET OFF SHOULDER TOP

★★★★★

I love this top. It's well-made and classy. It's not a crop top, so I can tuck it in or leave it out. I can now wear a skirt at the hip.

Jenny

January 2024

Hot pink strappy sweetheart neck cropped top

HOT PINK STRAPPY CROP TOP

★★★★★

So cute, fits perfectly, good quality cotton.

bambieg

December 2023

Green velvet high waist pencil skirt

GREEN VELVET PENCIL SKIRT

★★★

It was ok. It had stretch and an elastic waistband. It was a little too long and didn’t have any forgiveness to it. I was picturing it a little more structured. Color was pretty. I wore it for Christmas Eve.

Carmen

December 2023

Khaki green velvet lombard cocktail dress

KHAKI VELVET LOMBARD DRESS

★★★★★

Very happy with my purchase

Cristina

December 2023

Green velvet strappy sweetheart crop top

GREEN VELVET STRAPPY CROP TOP

★★★★★

Love it!! The top is gorgeous and such a pretty style! I was helped to choose a size which I’m very glad I messaged because I would have ordered the wrong size otherwise! So the fit is perfect thanks to their help and also arrived SUPER quick- the next day after it was made! Thankyou so much! :)

Martha

December 2023

bottom of page